New Lawyers Division Community Home Page

Caucus logo image
The NLD's virtual happy hours, membership drives, educational panels, public services projects, meetings, and convention events are a great way to get to know other AAJ members. The caucus's newsletter is distributed to the more than 4,500 caucuses members, plus caucus members help plan webinars and other Education programs. Write an article, submit a topic suggestion, or apply to speak. With the NLD, you can expand your network and have fun.

2020-2021 Caucus Leadership
  • Chair: JD Hays
  • Chair- Elect: Ashleigh Raso
  • Treasurer: Jared Smith
  • Secretary: Leslie Pescia
  • BOG Representatives: Stephanie Luzzi, Kevin Biniazan, Miranda Soucie, and Larry Taylor
  • Rep to AAJ Exec Comm: Jennifer Lipinski 

Recent Discussions

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.


  • Posted in: New Lawyers Division

    Jurisdictional Discovery – Better than it Sounds! By: Pat Wallace The Supreme Court of the United States has taken ...


Search message

Please enter your search term  (community specific event, discussions, attachments, community library)